Fortunately I have good friends.

While my current  job is on the shakiest ground that it has ever been. I still feel calm and not as stressed out as when light stone let all their people go. Perhaps it has something to do with the fact that I have 0 debt with the exception to the house payment.  Debt is slavery make no mistake.  

I have been very lucky in the friends that I have now.  Tonight I am going over to a good friends house to continue development of our projects and I’ve never felt better. The best days are the days when we can see our progress. The only thing better then seeing the progress is getting the paycheck. I hope tonight is a good night. 

Normaly I head over at 8:30 or 9 and work untill 1:30 or 2 am, the nights that we film sometimes go till 3. The next day I don’t really suffer from sleep deprivation It’s kinda weird.

Leave a Reply

